Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Karin Schulze

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296212
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schulze@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sekretariat

Svea Müller

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296201
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • s.mueller@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Char

Michael Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296214
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • m.schuchhardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Chas - Gm

Carina Pfeiffer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296206
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • pfeiffer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Gn - Krat

Irina Schulz

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296227
  • Telefax: 06421 / 296223
  • i.schulz@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Krau - Müm

Linda Lange

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296213
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lange@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Mün - Ros

Viktoria Pflug

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296215
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • pflug@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Rot - Shd

Gülcin Öztas

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296218
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • oeztas@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

She - Z

Anja Schober

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296221
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schober@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Kassenverfahren

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Thomas Schlitt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296204
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schlitt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Knut Schäfer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296211
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • k.schaefer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Ge

Andrea Schmidt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296200
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schmidt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Gf - Le

Petra Fiebiger

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296208
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • fiebiger@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Lf - Sb

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Sc - Z

Carola Schuchardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296207
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • c.schuchardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Ham

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Han - Ram

Dennis Lemmer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296220
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • d.lemmer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Ran - Z

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Erlenring 5
35037 Marburg

Telefon: +496421 296 0
Telefax: +496421 296 223

bafoeg@studentenwerk-marburg.de