Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Karin Schulze

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296212
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schulze@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sekretariat

Almut Stengel

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296201
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • stengel@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

A - Deh

Lothar Dönges

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296202
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • doenges@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Dei - Hein

Anastastis Apostolou

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296225
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • apostolou@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Heio - Hers

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Hert - Hoe

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Hof - Lud

Irina Schulz

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296227
  • Telefax: 06421 / 296223
  • i.schulz@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Lue -Reim

Uta Ludwig

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296218
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • ludwig@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Rein - Shk

Olga Kort

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296206
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • kort@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Shl - Z

Anja Schober

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296221
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schober@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Kassenverfahren

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Thomas Schlitt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296204
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schlitt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Knut Schäfer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296211
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • k.schaefer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

A - Dil

Andrea Schmidt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296200
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schmidt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Dim - Ki

Michael Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296214
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • m.schuchhardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Kj - Maq

Barbara Marz

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296210
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • marz@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Mar - Rei

Petra Fiebiger

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296208
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • fiebiger@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Rej - Sn

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

So - Z

Carola Schuchardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296207
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • c.schuchardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

A - K

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

L - Z

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Erlenring 5
35037 Marburg

Telefon: +496421 296 0
Telefax: +496421 296 223

bafoeg@studentenwerk-marburg.de