Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Karin Schulze

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296212
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schulze@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sekretariat

Almut Stengel

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296201
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • stengel@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Ch

Lothar Dönges

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296202
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • doenges@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Ci - Deu

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Dev - Ehm

Dennis Lemmer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296220
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • d.lemmer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Ehn - Fam

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Fan - Hol

Uta Ludwig

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296218
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • ludwig@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Hom - Kus

Irina Schulz

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296227
  • Telefax: 06421 / 296223
  • i.schulz@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Kut - Ot

Olga Kort

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296206
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • kort@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Ou - Se

Irina Müller

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296215
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • i.mueller@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Sf - Z

Anja Schober

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296221
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schober@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Kassenverfahren

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Thomas Schlitt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296204
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schlitt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Knut Schäfer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296211
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • k.schaefer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Dil

Andrea Schmidt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296200
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schmidt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Dim - Kap

Michael Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296214
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • m.schuchhardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Kar - Leo

Knut Schäfer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296211
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • k.schaefer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Lep - Pek

Petra Fiebiger

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296208
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • fiebiger@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Pel - Sj

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Sk - Z

Carola Schuchardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296207
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • c.schuchardt@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Ham

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Han - Ram

Dennis Lemmer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296220
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • d.lemmer@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Ran - Z

Andre Lemke

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296205
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • lemke@studentenwerk-marburg.de
Details

Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Erlenring 5
35037 Marburg

Telefon: +496421 296 0
Telefax: +496421 296 223

bafoeg@studentenwerk-marburg.de